Benicia Chamber of Commerce

Steve McClure, Chairperson

TERM: January 2019 – Current

Appointed by  BCC Bd. Of Dir

Benicia Unified School District

Diane Ferrucci
TERM: November 2018 – Current
Appointed by BUSD Bd. Of Trustees

Benicia Industrial Park Association

Rod Sherry


TERM: August 2021 – Current

Appointed by BIPA Bd. Of Trustees

Good Neighbor Steering Committee

Marilyn Bardet

TERM: February 2007 – Current

Appointed by GNSC

Community at Large

Amira Barger

TERM: March 2021 – Current

Community at Large

Neil Wilson

TERM: March 2021 – Current

Community at Large

Dennis Lowry
TERM: March 2022 – Curren

Benicia City Council

Mayor Steve Young
TERM: December 2020 – Current
Appointed by City Council